Our Team

Enrollment Planning & Management - Office of the Vice President

Nathan Fuerst

Vice President for Enrollment Planning & Management

nathan.fuerst@uconn.edu

860.486.1463

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Jeffrey Gagnon

Enrollment Analyst & Fiscal Officer

jeffrey.gagnon@uconn.edu

860.486.2235

Wilbur Cross Building, 1st Floor

Mona Lucas

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Policies and Strategic Initiatives

mona.lucas@uconn.edu

860.486.6980

Wilbur Cross Building, 2nd Floor

Oak Leaf Place Holder

Pamela Robinson-Smey

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

p.j.robinson@uconn.edu

860.486.1463

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Enrollment Planning & Management Departments

Gregory Bouquot

Gregory Bouquot

University Registrar, Office of the Registrar

gregory.bouquot@uconn.edu

860.486.3331

Wilbur Cross Building, Main Floor

Vern Granger

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

vern.granger@uconn.edu

860.486.1478

Gordon W. Tasker Building

Margaret Malmborg

Margaret Malmborg

Director, Lodewick Visitors Center

margaret.malmborg@uconn.edu

860.486.4900

Lodewick Visitors Center

Suzanne Peters

Suzanne Peters

Director, Office of Student Financial Aid Services

suzanne.peters@uconn.edu

860.486.2819

Wilbur Cross Building, Garden Level

Maria Sedotti

Maria Sedotti

Director, Office of Orientation Services

maria.sedotti@uconn.edu

860.486.4866

Wilbur Cross Building, Garden Level