Our Team

Enrollment Planning & Management - Office of the Vice President

Nathan Fuerst

Vice President for Enrollment Planning & Management

nathan.fuerst@uconn.edu

860.486.1463

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Mona Lucas

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Policies and Strategic Initiatives

mona.lucas@uconn.edu

860.486.6980

Wilbur Cross Building, 2nd Floor

Jeffrey Gagnon

Executive Advisor for Enrollment Analytics & Fiscal Officer

jeffrey.gagnon@uconn.edu

860.486.2235

Wilbur Cross Building, 1st Floor

Brianna Zecchini

Executive Assistant to the Office of the Vice President

brianna.zecchini@uconn.edu

860.486.1463

Wilbur Cross Building, 3rd Floor

Enrollment Planning & Management Departments

Vern Granger

Director, Undergraduate Admissions

Administrative Support Contact: Darla Hollister

vern.granger@uconn.edu

860.486.1478

Gordon W. Tasker Building

https://admissions.uconn.edu

Suzanne Peters

Director, Student Financial Aid Services

Administrative Support Contact: Kiyomi Andrada

suzanne.peters@uconn.edu

860.486.2819

Wilbur Cross Building, Garden Level

https://financialaid.uconn.edu/

Erin Provistalis

Director, New Student Programs

Administrative Support Contact: Kristen Flower DeLisle

erin.provistalis@uconn.edu

860.486.4866

Wilbur Cross Building, Garden Level

https://orientation.uconn.edu/

Gregory Bouquot

University Registrar, Office of the Registrar

Administrative Support Contact: Julia Posa

gregory.bouquot@uconn.edu

860.486.3331

Wilbur Cross Building, Main Floor

https://registrar.uconn.edu/